Executive Council of USI : 2016-2018

 

President

 

Prof. Vikram Kumar

 

vkmr47@gmail.com


 

 Vice-President

Dr. V.R. Singh

vrsingh@yahoo.com

Prof. R.R.Yadav

rryadav1@rediffmail.com


 

General Secretary

Dr. Yudhisther Kumar Yadav

ykyadav6659@gmail.com


 

Joint Secretary

Dr. O. P. Chimankar

opcimankar28@yahoo.in


 

Treasurer

Dr. G. S. Lamba

gslamba1957@gmail.com


 

Publication Secretary

Dr. Devraj Singh

devraj2001@gmail.com


 

 Members

Dr. S. K. Jain

skjainnpl@yahoo.co.in

Dr (Mrs.) Kirti Soni

2006.kirti@gmail.com  

Dr. G. Nath

ganesh_nath99@yahoo.co.in  

Dr. N. R. Pawar

pawarsir1@gmail.com  

Prof. S. S. Mathur

sartaj_mathur@rediffmail.com  

Dr. Janardan Singh

dr_janardansingh@yahoo.com  

Dr. Mukesh Chandra

mchandra1948@yahoo.co.in  

Mr. G. K. Arora

gyanarora1935@yahoo.co.in  

Mrs. Vyoma Bhalla

bhallavyoma@gmail.com  

Dr. Pankaj

profpankaj99@gmail.com  

 Co-opted Members

Dr. J. Poongodi

poongodinagaraj@gmail.com 

Dr. Chandra Prakash

cprakash2014@gmail.com