Executive Council of USI : 2019

Patron:

Dr. V. N. Bindal

vnbindal@yahoo.co.in

Executive Council:

President:

Prof. Vikram Kumar

vkmr47@gmail.com
Vice-Presidents:

Prof. R. R. Yadav

rryadav1@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. R. Singh

vrsingh@yahoo.com
General Secretary:

Dr. Yudhisther Kumar Yadav

ykyadav6659@gmail.com
Joint Secretary:

Mr. Gurmukh Singh

guru6850@gmail.com
Publication Secretary:

Dr. Devraj Singh

devraj2001@gmail.com
Treasurer:

Dr. (Mrs.) Kirti Soni

2006.kirti@gmail.com
Members:

Dr. N. R. Pawar

pawarsir1@gmail.com

Dr. K. Sakthipandi

sakthipandi@gmail.com

Dr. S. K. Jain

skjainnpl@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Ganeswar Nath

ganeswar.nath@gmail.com

Dr. J. Poongodi

poongodinagaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Janardan Singh

dr_janardansingh@yahoo.com

Dr. Punit Kumar Dhawan

pntdhawan@gmail.com

Dr. Giridhar Mishra

giridharmishra@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Chandra

mchandra1948@yahoo.in

Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta

alokphy@gmail.com
Immediate past president:

Dr. Krishan Lal

krish41ster@gmail.com
Past patrons:

Prof. A. R. Verma

Prof. E.S.R. Gopal